Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trainer1400

34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can never truly be happy with another until you're happy with yourself.

In her own words

Genuine. Extrovert and introvert (can you be both??). Keeps it real. Loves Jesus - not religion. Loves adventure. I'm the girl who can go from high heels to tennis shoes in 10 seconds. Loves people and relationships. Coffee drinker. The more spice in food the better. Kid at heart. Deep conversations. Playful. Athletic. Love my dog. Hate (strong word) but extremely dislike cubicles. Must laugh to live. Music is in my veins. Passionate. "The Pocket" by Andy Grammar - describes the woman I strive to be. Character of a man is more important than charm. Humor though is a must. Knows who he is. What he wants. You have to genuinely enjoy the person. Laughter, connection, having fun - must. Deep convos. Respect, communication, honesty, honoring another. Looking for the real. You can never really truly know a person on paper...words can be scripted, actions cannot. Though I love meeting all kinds of people with different personalities and backgrounds, to respect your time, at the core of I am, God is extremely important to me, and I cannot deny that having a relationship with God is what has made me the woman I am today. For a long-term relationship, walking with God in a genuine way is extremely important to me. Wanted to put this up here to as to not mis-lead or disrespect. :) And winks….I don't know how to respond to winks (obviously the given would be to wink back...) but I prefer words…so I can "hear" your thoughts. Happy searching. xoxo.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Beach. Beach. Beach. San Diego is so diverse, favorite hot spots all over….North Park, Downtown, Hillcrest. Beach is the favorite.

Favorite things

Exercise. Coffee. Vegetables. Laughing. "Arrested Development." Martial Arts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Personal Trainer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree