Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves adventures and looking for someone to join.

In her own words

I am a very outdoorsie girl that loves hiking, camping, backpacking, kayaking, and just being outside. I attended college at Jacksonville State University and the University of Alabama where I played 4 years of college volleyball. After getting a degree in Biology, I decided to come back to Cincinnati and surround myself with my family. When I moved back to Cincinnati, I became a yoga and barre instructor. I do this full-time and could not ask for a better job! If you would even call it that! My family and friends are the most important thing in the world to me. I am very close with my younger brother and am also looking for a family man. I do consider myself rather spontaneous and love doing things spur of the moment, whether it be a random trip or a fun event. I am laidback with a very open mind. I am looking for someone who is into the same things as myself. I need an adventurous man that is not afraid to be spontaneous with me, but can also spend a weekend at home on the couch curled up watching a movie. Someone that is not too uptight, but rather laid back and go with the flow type of attitude.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, a few of my favorite places to go is the library, coffee shop, a museum here and there, and anywhere to catch up with some friends. Traveling, I love any place that offers the great outdoors to do some hiking!

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things include reading a good book, a nice hot cup of tea, a tough yoga class, and laughing. Without laughing life is dull and that is not my cup of tea!

For fun

For fun, I enjoy being outside and getting my blood flowing. I also coach a girls volleyball team. I am usually surrounded by family and friends and that it ALWAYS a good time! :)

Last read

I have read everything under the sun. Sadly, I do judge a book by its cover. I usually grab the oldest looking books I can find and read those.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral