Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guy who's got it together seeks adventures with dream girl!

In his own words

Hey there!! OK here's what I like, what I'm looking for and what drives me in life. I love taking long adventure walks outside and in general playing outdoors. I'm not much into lifting a hunk of steel indoors and calling that a workout. I'm hoping for someone who takes care of themselves and cares about their body. I love earthy beauty!! Hopefully you like to play outside too. I enjoy cooking. Even after a day at work and getting home in the evening i always like to treat myself to a good meal. I'm no chef but i do shop local and can feed myself and others pretty well. Hoping for someone who would like create good things in the kitchen together. Sometimes we could cook something nice for the other too. Emotional/spiritual/mental health is paramount for me. I deeply understand that we all make mistakes and have our own difficulties. I am looking for someone who is active in taking care of them self. I take a holistic approach to my life and hope for the same approach from you in whatever unique way you choose to live that out. I consider myself a warm minimalist. I live very simply but I love nice things that bring beauty to my life. I'm no monk but I try not to waste. I enjoy thrift store shopping, hitting yard sales and finding cool stuff. I am hoping for someone who cares about our planet and is mindful of the choices we make daily. I love to read 2-3 books week, listen to tons of music on spotify and enjoy films as well. In those three mediums alone we could discuss a lifetime. I would really love to travel more and expand my horizons. I am hopeful of finding someone curious and willing to risk. I am open minded and willing to learn and try new things. I am a big sports fan too and enjoy the pageantry of sports, the $ not so much. Well last few things: I am honest, kind, funny and really looking to take wing now and into 2103. If you are authentic, quirky, grounded and loving then wink me or email me and I'll do my best to say hey back... And we'll see. Namaste, Steve

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference