Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In her own words

I like to try new things. I am new to the area. I enjoy movies, sports, new experiences and believe first impressions make a difference. I am very laid back. I grew up on a ranch so I appreciate hard work and work hard for everything that I have. I will never be stuck on materialistic things. My perfect weekend entails football, beer, and food. Humor is a must, if you can't be goofy and laugh at yourself you're not living right! I've been told I'm quite whitty and I'll tell you right now I'm sarcastic and will make a joke at your expense. Muahahaha. I have a raunchy and vulgar sense of humor but you won't see that until I'm comfortable with you! I'm reserved and shy at first but once my shells broken you'll see I love to laugh and make people laugh. With that being said I'm very blunt and straight to the point. Also, extremely stubborn :/ probably not a good thing but I take pride in those qualities as I believe they show strength. Chivalry cannot be dead! Simply because I quit dating if it is. I'm very old school when it comes to a lot of things but especially relationships. I'm not interested in rushing into anything or wasting time on something insignificant. I expect a true gentleman and someone that can balance both of our interests with a positive attitude and in return would receive the same from me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog that is my Partner In Crime! He's made this journey to Colorado with me and can't imagine someone not liking him! His name is Roger, I call him Roger Rabbit ( hopefully you get the movie reference lol) or Rogie. He's like family!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled a lot but just because I haven't had the opportunity! It's the #1 on my bucket list. First and foremost would like to see New York, it's always been a dream of mine to be there. Second, beautiful Italy. Hopefully some day!

Favorite things

I like to be outside and visit new areas. Addicted to reality tv and love to see movies. "I thought the rocky mountains would be a little rockier than this. Yeah that John Denver is full of shit"

For fun

I'm not picky on anything I do I just like to have a good time. I like to sight see, hike, take my dog on walks, movies, tv shows, shopping (typical), concerts, and sports!

Last read

Lately I've been getting into books that are being made into movies! I hate nothing more than seeing a movie before I read the book! Some examples are The Spectacular now, Gone Girl, The Fault in Our Stars, The Wolf of Wall Street! Just a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is something that has played a bigger part in my past relationships than I thought. I am actively a Christian and living a life with someone in that religion is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school