Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to Earth girl looking for an easy going guy.

In her own words

Let's start with I am honest (and at times blunt. often wondering where my filter went), love animals, and don't believe in traditional gender rolls. I love hiking, swimming, music, concerts, the theater and movies (just not horror flicks). I try to keep active, stay in shape, and eat "right." I can cook and clean, but believe these chores are meant to be shared by everyone in the house hold. I love animals and believe everything has its niche. Yes, even snakes, just don't get me near one. Its ok if you love to hunt/fish, as long as you use the animal for more than a trophy. If you love to travel great, so do I. However, I haven't been able to afford far off places, and have kept to the North American Continent. Only have 10 states left to get, and many places I would love to go back and visit. I need a guy in my life who knows how to slow down and "smell the roses", and doesn't get wrapped up in "keeping up with the Jones." My dream house (still a dream) has a wrap around porch with plenty of width for chairs/bench to sit and watch the sun sets. Yes I am a hopeless romantic, but one who still loves to watch a good shoot 'um up movie too. If what you've read so far appeals to you, you know what to do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Right now I am running the geriatric club with 2 cats (ages 10 and 13) and a 10ish years young mutt of a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington D.C. area for the history and would love to go back. My home town of Milw. WI to see friends and just to relax.


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I am really eclectic with music. Books are a must, mainly fiction, although history is a good contender. Movies are dependent on my mood, but love the show NCIS.

For fun

I like to hike, take the dog for walks, hang with friends, and swim. Joined a few meet up groups here in SA now that I live here and am loving the social scene here.

Last read

Have been reading a lot of news magazines lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mainly German and Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Please don't be fooled by the speaking Spanish. Its only for work and while I work on it everyday, it is not up to snuff for a full conversation.