Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert Witty Headline.

In his own words

I'm one of the nine native San Franciscans still living in the City. Friends describe me as a chill person with a calm demeanor during tough situations. Relaxing is a pretty good skill of mine but I'd much prefer to be out and about. Travel is a definite must but finding travel companions has become difficult lately. Guided tours are fine but I'd rather explore at my own pace. I'm full of useless information. Hang around with me long enough and it will come in handy somehow. Part of that comes from my need to learn and part comes from my love of teaching. In a way, I get to relive high school over and over. The best part of the job comes from mentoring some of the students and encouraging them to do their best. The rewards in teaching are many but I enjoy it best when former students visit or I run into them in public and I find they're doing well. How else can I describe myself? It's been said that I can be pretty funny when the comfort level is there. I can't guarantee a laugh a minute but I can try. Strong bonds with family and friends are important to me. I'm looking for someone to share the good times and memories. Any opportunity to learn and experience new things is important to me. Becoming a better person is important. My spare time activities: catching any of the local teams in person or on TV, watching classic movies, perfecting the art of conversation over a coffee or dinner. I also like being active and play several sports. Oh, and I'm a terrible singer. If you can withstand it, you're a strong tolerant person. You: Balance with being active and knowing how to relax is key. Good sense of humor? Yes please. Independent? Perfect! If you are open to learning and open to teaching and just plain open minded, that's excellent.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Tokyo, LA, Seattle, LV, Prague, Istanbul, Hong Kong


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

For fun

After a hard day of reliving my high school days (as a teacher) I prefer to: a) hang with friends and have some laughs b) try out new restaurants c) catch a movie at the theater or at home d) catch a baseball or basketball game e) all of the above



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been teaching for awhile so I'm comfortably past the starving teacher phase...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Chinese American but people confuse me for almost any other type of Asian ethnicity...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Teaching credential from SFSU