Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
I tend to be interested in a lot of different...

In his own words

I tend to be interested in a lot of different things. Currently I'm learning to cook better. I've got advanced certification in scuba diving but I haven't had a chance to do it in a while. At some point I think I'm going to have to take up golf just for work reasons, so I don't know how I feel about that one. I love movies and try to actually buy the ones I like. I would like to travel and find new places but I lament that I rarely have time to do so. I do love exploring. Been to a few different countries in Asia and Australia. I like to find adventures, but usually I'm pretty laid back. I'm good at finding fun, random things to do. I'm a big "jug of wine, loaf of bread and thou" kind of guy. Um...I don't know what else to write here. I'm pretty much an open book so you can ask me almost anything and you'll get an honest answer. I just finished my MBA, great fun, lots of Supervillain training. I need to find a volcano lair! I'm really good at turning probability into silly putty. My one great talent is picking amazing food in restaurants and fantastic drinks in bars. I'm also pretty good at hyperbole. I can make you a really good Manhattan, a decent Martini and a couple of other drinks. I'd love to talk to you if you are intelligent, ambitious, don't take life too seriously and just enjoy the moment. Honestly, all I ever really need is a sense of humor and tolerance, everything else pretty much stems from that.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Association, Griffith Observatory, Sidewalk Cafe, Novacentos, too many places to name!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: The Sting, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Casablanca, Batman, Love Actually...too many to list Books: Sum: Forty Tales of the Afterlives, Ender's Game, Snow Crash, American Gods, Mortal Coils, Stranger in a Strange Land. Repairman Jack novels....

For fun

I try to do different things to keep myself amused. I do love a good dive bar. I've found some amazing places downtown that I've been exploring. Half the time I'll just say screw it and chill at home with a nice drink and a book or movie.

Last read

Most recent book was Sum: Forty Tales of the Afterlives. It's a short book with 40 versions of what the afterlife could be like. Very amusing and metaphysical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do financial analysis for a company that buys and leases planes around world. I sadly do not get free flights but it's still fun!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I tend to be rather tongue in cheek here. I respect all faiths but I'd like to think God has a good sense of humor.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral