Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Trust your instincts, Intuition never lies.

In her own words

I find these desriptions to be a bit hard to write but here it goes...I was born and raised in Scottsdale, Arizona. I loved the heat and hanging in my swim suit year round that I went to Arizona State where I received degrees in Mass Communication and Family Studies/Child Development. Both my parents are also ASU alumni, so I have grown up with lots of maroon and gold. They have instilled so much Sun Devil pride in me that I was on the Dance Team through college (hands down best way to see a football game is on the field). I moved out to LA 4 years ago to pursue my dreams of working in the fashion industry. I have worked as a fashion and beauty publicist in West Hollywood and through the long hours and sometimes rough days it is exactly what I want to be doing. I have been very fortune to be able to travel to NY often for work and on a recent trip with my girlfriends the city captured me. I went back to LA, quit my job, packed my life into 10 boxes and made the move out east all within a few weeks. I am continuing the adventure as as a newly appointed publicist on P&G's beauty brands which has turned out to be the perfect stepping stone in my career and helped justify that this was an ideal move for me. I hope that I'm braver than I believe, stronger than I seem and smarter than I think which gives me faith that match is a good idea. Life is all about timing and I do my best to see the glass half full and always give people the benefit of the doubt. I am energetic, outgoing, passionate and open minded which are qualities I hope to find in someone as well. Surrounding yourself with great people you love and respect is the key to a happy life and I am beyond lucky to be able to say I have amazing people in my life and will continue welcoming more. xx

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still new to the scene but so far I would go with Fedora, Diablo Royale, Le Bain, Frying Pan, 13th Step (I will challenge anyone to a game of beer pong), Blind Barber, Bounce and Von


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite food is sushi. Bravo and E! suck me into reality TV every night.. I love all types of music...and being from Arizona I love some good country tunes.

For fun

I love to go to brunches with friends, hang by the pool and bbq and enjoy occasional weekend vacations away from the city.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey...yup just admitted that and proud of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a publicist for Procter and Gamble in the beauty department.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral