Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tracyc0118

45 year old woman | Walnut Cove, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've never been to jail but I did get stuck in a pair of skinny jeans at Old Navy once.

In her own words

I have a sarcastic (but not mean) sense of humor, loyal to a fault and honest. I like to be around people who are down to earth and laid back. I think a funny man is a sexy man. I love to laugh and I find some really strange stuff funny at times. I enjoy spending time with my kids (two bright and funny boys) and experience new things with them. They live with me half the time, so they (of course) are a big part of my life. I try to do something fun with them often. Fishing, camping, swimming, ball games, snow tubing, etc.are some of the things we enjoy together. I like to cook and for someone to cook for me or, better yet, cook together. A fun evening for me would be a hot dog and a ball game or a movie and dinner. I appreciate the "stay at home" dates just as much as going out. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and taking road trips. But, I don't have to be on the go all the time. I don't like clubs or bars unless I'm going as a couple, but I enjoy going out on occasion. I am equally comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt as I am in a dress and high heels. I'm fairly confident and generally self-sufficient. I get along with people from all walks of life and I don't judge a person by their paycheck or occupation. I like to read, although I have to work to find time for it. My tastes in books vary from Nelson DeMille. Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Catherine Coulter, James Patterson, etc.I've read all the Harry Potter books and The Hunger Games. I'm hooked on The Walking Dead and Vikings. I regularly watch The Big Bang Theory and Modern Family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The mountains and the beach. I've been to Las Vegas a couple of times and Im dying to return (oh, I just love the slot machines...)

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for sweets (mmmm cookies...) and I can't resist a good cup of coffee.

For fun

Motorcycling, movies, cook outs, swimming, road trips



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference