Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I get up every morning determined to both change the world and have one hell of a good time.

In her own words

I’m fun-loving and enjoy spending time with family and friends (but who doesn’t ;)). I try to stay pretty active and go to a boot camp on the Katy Trail 3-4 days a week. My friends and I are also running one 5k every month in 2014 and it has been a blast so far. I love to play kickball with my friends. I know it sounds silly, but we are pretty serious about our kickball...and we are kind of awesome:). I spend my days as a teacher and I absolutely LOVE my job. I have some great kid wouldn't believe some of the things they say! On the weekends I like hanging out with friends on a patio or drinking a great glass of wine and having meaningful conversations. During the fall you will find me cheering on my Red Raiders every Saturday- win or lose. I love to laugh- I can be really silly, like really silly and I wish that Apple would put a sarcasm font on the iPhone. I’m looking for someone who is honest, respectful, motivated, and fun to be around. And someone who doesn't take bathroom mirror selfies. Especially when the bathroom is dirty! Come on, guys ;)!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are awesome! I got talked into owning a cat with my roommates in college...the cat was cool, the smell was not.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Katy Trail Ice House, Nodding Donkey, Quarter Bar, Black Friar...I also love finding new places. I also love San Fran, Napa, and Austin!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Patios, food, working out, teaching, sno-cones, fro-yo

For fun

watching Texas Tech sports, the Dallas Cowboys, traveling, finding new places to eat with friends, wine bars, kickball with friends, reading, laying by the pool, walking on the Katy Trail, Mexican food, and hanging out with friends and family

Last read

I love to read a wide variety of things- mysteries, trending books (yes, I read all the Harry Potter, Twilight, and Hunger Games books), psychology books (DSM V, anyone?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Italian, so I can be kind of feisty! :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Master's Degree in School Counseling