Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Soul Mate

In her own words

Those who know me say I have a big heart. A good mom very respectful and just loves life. Im looking for my soul mate my best friend someone who respects me for who I am who can carry on a conversationis trustworthy who isn't a game player who is honest and understanding and is looking for virtually the same thing and loves family. My daughter means everything to me so you have to love kids. I teach at church and attend regular services on sundays. I love music and whether I sing it or listen to it its soothing. Long walks by the beach a good movie or slow dancing in the living room listening to some good music are just a few things I enjoy. I love the outdoors fishing boating hiking swimming. I love sports was able to see the NCAA Hall of Fame in Indiana two weeks ago . Always thought I would see myself there. I mostly watch football and womens basketball I like to play both and volleyball but im not on any leagues. Ask me why later. I just want to be happy. Im hoping I can find someone out there that wants to be happy as well.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

At the beach but I don't go anywhere else really so my new someone is gonna have to show me the latest hot spots. :)

Favorite things

Chinese food long hot baths

For fun

Card games board games driving around visiting parents.

Last read

not really into reading would rather experience life not keep my noise in a book and let it all slip away.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Massage Therapist but I believe in Health and Wellness not just your typical relaxation massage. I think we all need to be healed in one fashion or another Massage I think is huge.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Ask me about my roots they aren't what you think.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
during school days in the fall and into the spring I spend three days a week at church whether I am teaching singing in the choir or at church on sundays. Christ is a big part of my life. I am however not perfect have made my fair share of mistakes
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Going back to school to finish child psychology and children and family ministry. I can emphasize enough how we should always be learning even to our elderly ages.