Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing, whitty and independent that's that you too?!

In her own words

I'm fun, funny, witty, independent, caring, loving, affectionate, hard-working, single mom. Can you handle me? Haha I'm never sure how to start off writing about myself but thought that might catch someone's initial attention. :) I'm a mom of two, a 19 yr old daughter who will be a sophomore at ISU in the Fall and a 13 yr old son, who is a total gamer! I've worked for the same large law firm for 15 yrs now in the accounting department. I love the firm but would love to do something different. I guess that's why on a whim, a year and half ago I went to bartending school than hooked a job at a Southeast side Pub. I no longer have a set bartending job, occasionally I bartend at private events & parties. I love to run and lift weights. Currently, I 'm training to compete in a race called the Rugged Maniac 5K Obstacle Course. I'm looking forward to getting down in dirty in the mud! I LOVE to watch almost any sport, live, in a bar, with friends or on my couch. In the summer I love to camp, and yes I can primitive camp with the best of them, boating, swimming, hanging with friends around a bonfire and eating smores! I enjoy a good Nascar, IndyCar or GP Motor race. IMS is always a good time....bartended there too! :) A walk around the canal or a visit to a museum is always appealing. Never been to a wine tasting but would love to go! I'm always open to try new foods too. There are plenty I've never tried. I would love to find a Match that loves the things I do but could introduce me to many new things. I love to travel and have been blessed to go on some pretty great trips with my girlfriends. We went to Mexico three times, that last time we repelled, zip-lined, snorkeled and explored the Mayan Ruins in Tulum...all cool but don't forget your bug spray! Zip lining was my absolute favorite! I've also been to Jamaica twice. I enjoy these annual trips with my girls but would really love to meet that special guy to make memories. I am a very diverse person to say the least. I have a different spectrum of friends and I love them all! I always say the best way to get to know me, is to get to know my many different friends. I love to put on my little black dress for a special night out. However, I work in a professional atmosphere and dress up the majority of my day/week so after work, I enjoy throwing on a pair of leggins with a tank top or hoodie, flip flops or Uggs, or my favorite denim skirt! Now on the weekend you'll probably catch me in a simple sundress and sandals, unless I'm headed out on the town, then I might be rockin some stilettos and a mini! I would LOVE to find the man that appreciates and enjoys all of these different sides of me and can bring it all together. I get lots of emails and winks from great guys. However, lets be honest, if you can't see yourself doing these things or fitting into my life style, than I'm not the girl for you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two crazy crazy dogs. Tex, is my red-tick hound escape artist. Scrappy Doo, is my lap dog and he eats everything in his path..good thing his teeth are small. Lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym of course!! But, I love to travel and wish I could do much more! I've been to Jamaica twice and Mexico three times. Locally, I hang out at neighborhood watering holes on the Southeast side of Indy or Downtown Indy.


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I have Pandora channels ranging from Madonna, Eagles, Jack Johnson, Garth Brooks, Eminem, New Edition, Chris Brown, Chicago, REM, Rihanna, Akon, Sugarland etc... I am a TV junkie...thank goodness for DVR!!!

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy going to movies or just watching them at home....romantic comedies are my favorite but action flicks are good too. I enjoy watching almost any sport and love to attend them! I love spending time with my kids and my friends

Last read

I read the newspaper online everyday and enjoy People magazine. Wow...I really need to read more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an acctg asst at one of the largest law firms in Indy and have been there for 15 yrs. I have a BS in Business Management and hope to use it some day, when the right opportunity presents itself.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree