Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tracy1779

36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Tracy. My life is filled with blessings and I couldn't be more grateful. Great friends, loving family, successful career and interesting hobbies fill my free time. There are so many things in my life that fill me up and make me happy…but I'm ready to find that special someone to share all these blessings with - and share in their life too. A little about me - I believe in being good to people, filling your life with things that make you happy and not judging others based on what they believe. I try to live my life with an open heart, kind eyes, and a positive attitude. Every day I learn something new and I try to have a little fun. I want the best for the people I love and I have a great outlook on life. I hope you do too. A little about you - you should be straight-forward, positive, emotionally aware, charismatic, entertaining and genuine. I hope you're adventurous like me, but you won't mind spending a rainy Sunday on the sofa reading or watching movies and eating popcorn. I'm a sucker for a smart, affectionate, funny guy - especially if he is outdoorsy (though this is not a requirement). I'm looking for a lasting, loving, passionate, meaningful, fun, and respectful relationship. I will be your biggest fan, your straight-talking best friend, and your devoted lover. I will work hard to make sure you feel loved and appreciated. I'm looking for a man who will give me the same. If that sounds like you, please say hello!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm social by nature and love going out, but I'm getting more pleasure out of hangover-free weekends these days. I love day trips on weekends (hiking, wineries, playing in parks), happy hours after work, my hot yoga studio, and being with my friends.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Music - Damien Rice, Ray LaMontagne, Avett Brothers, Van Morrison, Buena Vista Social Club, Mumford and Sons, The National, The Black Keys, Alabama Shakes, Blind Pilot, Allison Krauss, Beyonce, The Lumineers, Vampire Weekend, Discovery...

For fun

Museums, restaurants, sporting events, nightlife and sometimes just laying low. I'm always up for trying new things. I think any time is well spent with the right person.

Last read

I'm usually reading more than one book at a time (something fun and something serious)…currently I'm thick in the Outlander series and Mary Roach's books explaining science to us lay people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a European mutt (German, English, Irish) with the fair skin to prove it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Tar Heel born and bred... graduated from University of North Carolina's Journalism school.