Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tracilogan711

28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a cat person. Hope you're not allergic.. or this could get tricky!

In her own words

I find it sort of stressful to write about myself.. there's so much pressure to be enchanting, witty and adorable! Eeesh. Everyone hates this part, right? I've dabbled on Match a couple of times in the past few years. I think I've taken breaks because I'm not unhappy being single. But I also think I could be so much happier if I found a connection with a great guy that I love spending time with. So that's why I'm back :) I'm admittedly a bit of a homebody on weekdays. I usually unwind for the evening with a few DVR'd shows or a with a book. I do venture out when tempted with half-priced wine specials. That requires little to no arm-twisting. It'd be AWESOME if you like red wine. I hate ordering by the glass. On weekends I like to go out for dinner and drinks with friends. I love checking out live bands. I also love bowling, going to movies, traveling, birdwatching or walking outdoors. I'm not very athletic and don't work out regularly so we should probably save the outdoor, sweaty dates for later on. Like for when I really, really like you and will agree to such misery (I'm kind of kidding...but really, please don't make me sweat and turn beet red in front of you on the first date). Also, I have to put this out there because Charlotte seems to be crawling with dog-obsessed, cat haters.. I do have two cats. I think they're the best and if you have a major aversion to cats then we're probably a bad match. If you have dogs that's not a deal breaker.. I like dogs! As long as they smell clean and don't bark incessantly. Oh and as long as they don't lick a lot, I think that's gross. Wait, DO I like dogs? Whatever, we can deal with that later. I'm sure yours is adorable and I'll be a huge fan.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

My family says I should downplay this. What do people have against cats? I don't get it. They're soft, they purr, and they're practically self-sufficient.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Napa on Providence, Zio, Rooster's, Cabo Fish Taco, Dandelion Market, Connolly's, Ru San's Good Food on Montford, Gin Mill, Whiskey Warehouse, RuRu's Tacos & Tequila, Stagioni, Maverick Rock Taco, Brazwell's, White Water Center

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

My DVR. I record so much stuff that it's almost embarrassing. A few of my favorites are Top Chef, Justified, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Survivor, Real Housewives of (pretty much all of them), and my soap.. The Young the Restless.

For fun

Target is my happy place. It makes me feel good and productive to make lists and then cross things off my list, so I feel like a lot of my free time is spent 'running errands.' Which I love. I also like to read, watch TV or movies, and get pedicures.

Last read

Currently reading: "The Girl on the Train" by Paula Hawkins. Recently read: "The Children Act" by Ian McEwan, "The Secret History" by Donna Tartt Always looking for suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a UNC Chapel Hill grad. I'm open to dating Duke or NC State alumni, but be warned.. things may get heated on game days :)