Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'm hoping to find the 1 person who will complete me and enjoy lifes journeys with me along the way.

In her own words

I am an honest person, I love my family and enjoy hanging out with them. I enjoy cooking and I believe I'm an awesome cook. I like adventure and would like to travel the country some day. I love listing to music. I like a lot of different types ( classic rock is my fav.) and I believe it's soothing to the soul. I love to smile and laugh because I think life is too short to be unhappy. I am playful but also know how and when to be serious. I am smart and have a good sense of humor. I work for the City of Henderson ( I serve food to seniors at a senior center) I have 4 kids 1 just left to college and 3 at home with me. My favorite color is green, I cant drink any more I have an allergic reaction to alcohol. I believe kindness, common sense and honesty are key. I don't really care for sports on t.v. except hockey :).. although going to an event/ game is fun. I consider myself to be kind of a tom boy, however i do like " girly" things. I don't care for the colors pink or red although I do look good in I am from Henderson born and raised, I have lived in other places but always find myself back here, it's where most of family is..hopefully this this gives u a little understanding of me. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a black cat named pepper and a cocker spaniel that I inherited named finnely.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado River any part...Dolan Springs, Az...Iowa City, Iw

Favorite things

I like alot of different types of music but I prefer classic rock favorite tv show is that 70's show ..i like family guy and american dad.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids, also watching a movie, or going swimming

Last read

Temptation- by R L Stine and The Harbinger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for the city if henderson serving food to seniors
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference