Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Only worry in the world is the tide gonna reach my chair--ZBB

In her own words

About me: This girl is a huge Giants, Yankee and Ranger fan.. growing up it wasn't a choice in our house ! I enjoy playing and watching golf my game is terrible but I'm willing to keep swinging.. There is nothing better than the beach in the summer and a great movie on the couch in the winter. I prefer barbecues to bars and tailgates to crowded clubs. I actually enjoy being able to hold a conversation with the people I am with or may meet. I am an animal mush ..that damn ASPCA commercial kills me every time. I sing with my windows down .. loudly.. I like to workout often and do it to be fit and keep my curves and muscles. I have a career in sports medicine that I love that let's me make a difference and surrounds me with sports and competition on a daily basis. Country music is my favorite and the concerts are an awesome time! Some of my favorite things.. flip flops, the dog beach, pink roses, finishing a good book, and the ocean So why am I here? The same reason we all are find that connection I think I'd just like to meet someone who just lets me be me.. I am a huge believer in affection, open communication and honesty. I would love some one who likes to take on random Saturday afternoon adventures.. maybe Broadway, a movie, a winery tour, a Yankee game from the bleachers, or just heading to the beach. I hope you inspire me, are a gentleman who knows what he wants from life and love ,and maybe a gym partner too? .... Education, sarcasm, independence, a fantastic sense of humor, and ambition are extremely attractive qualities. Looks fade but conversation and the connection should not. One of us just has to start the conversation right? So, hi! I'm Tracey. It's nice to meet you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the beach..I believe it's more the company than the where..


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love movies that I can quote randomly. NCIS, Homeland, Chicago Fire when I have the time to watch

For fun

Love to take in a game or a concert. Tailgating with friends. I love to be outdoors and am always looking for something new to try..

Last read

No Easy Day, Lone Survivor, Five Days in November . I love to read and just about anything can pique my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Bluehens!