Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Living in the present

In his own words

I think you'll just have to meet me because I can't describe myself too well. My boss told me that I am rough around the edges, brutally honest at times with a low threshold for bs. I think I'm a decent human being once you get to know me. I work for a small business that I feel is making a difference in the region. I'm really conscious of the food I put into both of my kids' and my own body. Mad respect to you if you feel the same way. Some see it as snobby, but I think more people should be educated on the matter before judging. I like people that are laid back, down to earth, that like to go trail or street biking but likes to vegg-out during the week. Someone who is into art, but not necessarily an artist. I do enjoy watching football on the weekend during the season, but mostly I'm not huge into sports and for good reason. I haven't taken anything off the table yet as far as what to expect. You never know who may come along. You must like kids and be fine with the fact that you won't get my attention every waking hour. If you'd like to know more about me just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

biking around Indy, any indy parks, mountain biking backtrails, Garfield park greenhouse, IMA, Broad Ripple.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Going to the park with my lil ones, sustainable living, old media, jazz vinyls, my laptop, privacy.

For fun

Building things. Gardening, Watching documentaries, reading, experimenting/learning in the kitchen, lunch with friends, enjoying nature.

Last read

Instruction manual to install a baby gate



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a supervisor and a bartender at a hotel on Indy's north side.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
It says a lot about who you are when you choose to specify.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
I was force fed Catholicism. I like stories but I refuse to live my life by one.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Former Fine Arts major.