Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

Hi my name is Tommy. I really have no idea what to say here. I am new to the whole online dating scene. I enjoy a lot of different things, but the thing I enjoy the most is time with my family. Life has taught me that you do not know how much time you have, so you better make the most of it. That is why a majority of my time is spent with my family. We enjoy going to the movies, a nice day at the park, playing board games together, and so many other things. I still like to get out of the house and have a good time. What I am out doing isn't as important as the company that I am enjoying. When you have the right people with you almost anything can be a good time. One thing I enjoy is working with my hands. I love to be able to look at something and say I made this. My last project was my nephew's crib. Golf is another pass time that I like to partake in (you have to get pretty good at yelling fore with a game like mine). I am past the long nights at the bar phase of my life. Not to say that a couple drinks with friends isn't a good time I just won't be the guy closing the place down anymore. I am looking for someone who is kind, patient, and funny. A good sense of humor is a must. I am the oldest of six boys, so humor and harassment are something I have been around for awhile. I am an open book, so if you have any question drop me a line.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite things

I enjoy all good foods (haha). I like to sit down to a good comedy and get a good laugh in.

For fun

Play Golf, Hang out with the kids, go to the movies, work on the house, work in my wood shop on custom furniture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference