Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pictures... under fluorescent lights... at the office

In his own words

I'm a fun, laid back, creative guy who's been living in Manhattan since college. I like running, biking, checking out new restaurants, music, skiing. After college I did the whole white shoe Wall Street thing, but now I'm consulting and really enjoying it. I really try to see the world as it is and so I'm a bit of a maverick when it comes to business (the actualization of my creative side). After years of bouncing around the dating scene, at this point I'm interested in getting involved with a woman who is ready and ripe for a more serious relationship commitment. That doesn't mean I want to get married tomorrow, but I am only interested in dating women who are at the same place in their lives. I'm not perfect, nor do I expect you to be. I'm just looking for someone where we are compatible on the most important things to each of us. Would be very cool if you're a runner (obviously it's ok if you're not!); if you're faster than I am even better ;-) A good sense of irony is a big plus! And of course I enjoy and appreciate the little things in life, like getting a new iphone 5. But please come soon, my ancient 3GS is on its last leg! UPDATE: Still happy with my white iPhone 5, even if it matches my refrigerator. Dislikes: over-compensaters, nickel and dimers, thou doth protest too much 'ers, over-staters, lame excuse makers.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with labradors. Would love to have a medium or a small dog; maybe a french bulldog (or two), an english bulldog, or a lab. I think I have their names picked out ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer, I really like going to the shore (yes, I grew up in NJ). I think the Boat Basin on the UWS is great. Restaurants in my neighborhood that I like: 77 Warren, Landmarc, Les Halles, Babbo, Locanda Verde, Ulysses, Linen Hall.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

The Office (BBC), Da Ali G Show, Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Great Job!, Look Around You (BBC), Little Britain, The Big Lebowski, Breaking Bad, Bronx Zoo, pub quizzes, french fries, ping pong battles, mandarin oranges.

For fun

My active side likes running, biking, skiing and travel. My quiet side likes reading, thinking, creating, opining, speculating, and listening to music. And the social side likes, parties, beer and wine tasting, holidays, spending time with family.

Last read

The Man who Skied Down Everest. It's about a Japanese olympic skier who in the 1970's skied down Everest. I could relate to him. Sometimes in life I take on challenges for their own sake. Also, just finished "Class" by Paul Fussell... HILARIOUS!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mom is Italian and Dad is an Austrian/German/Polish blend
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Johns Hopkins University