Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet someone special.

In his own words

Hello to all the other single people of the world (or really just Jacksonville, as I don't have time to travel the globe for first dates). :) I'm looking for someone who is like a best friend, but who also can have a wonderful romantic relationship. Someone to laugh and have fun with. Someone I'd want to be around all the time but who also appreciates that we don't have to be (I really hope that doesn't sound as bad as it does in my head). I am a home body but I have a good core group of friends I do things with on the weekends/weeknights, usually cookouts, watching sports, just having fun. Most of my friends are couples or married. You probably won't find me at the club, unlike 50 Cent. I'd say I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. Ok, I can have a sick sense of humor as well. :) I have no problem making myself the butt of a joke if it will make you laugh. I have a good job, my own home, and am very secure. I am very close with my family and friends. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. We can start slow and see where it goes. If any of what you read interests you, send me a note! If nothing I wrote interests you, well then I guess I just wasted a minute of your life. I'd give it back if I could. But I can't. Sorry. :) You can still send me a note if you like. Thanks for taking the time to read this. Have a great day!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Call me crazy, but I like doing my yard work on Saturday morning. It's therapeutic, I guess. Golf, watching college football, grilling out, beaching it, boating in the river, etc are some of my favorite things.

For fun

I am very close with my family and friends. So naturally I spend time with them watching college football, playing golf, traveling, dining, etc.

Last read

Hmmm...trying to get started on the Bible. Seems a bit daunting. I last read (or re-read) A Separate Peace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree