Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to workout with or do outdoor stuff with.

In her own words

People at work say I smile a lot and that I am silly. I like working out. I am passionate, emotional, love cuddling, holding hands, and am super affectionate. I also love to laugh and crack myself up. I want someone who works out and likes outdoor activities like hiking, cycling, camping, and barbecues. Someone who has a large family and likes family activities is a plus. I am looking for my soulmate. I am looking for someone who is passionate, stable, responsible, fun, romantic, forgiving and faithful. I would like to meet someone who is a hopeless romantic, who loves writing and reading poetry and who loves his career. Someone who still believes in chivalry is a bonus. I believe my potential mate will be my best friend and will love to work out. I would also like someone who goes to church and believes in Jesus Christ. I am looking for my Romeo. A country boy with old-fashioned values, who has a guitar and can sing is a big plus. My daughter is very important to me. I love being a mom and hope my potential mate is family oriented. If you are a dad, that is also a bonus.

Her interests

Camping , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ichiban, the gym, my bed (sleeping is one of my hobbies), any place that is kid friendly like Lil" Prince cafe.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things include my daughter and my job. I love being a parent. and love working in education. Those are two of my biggest passions.

For fun

In my free time I work, go to the gym and take care of my daughter. During the week, that is my schedule. I also like going out for sushi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I want someone who has a big, loving family. Someone who loves barbecues, camping and holidays.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian and am currently looking for a church. I would like my partner to share this faith with me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a middle school guidance counselor. I was a teacher previously. I really like my job and hope that I can find a partner who finds the same fulfillment in what he does.