Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Derp derp derp...derrrrrrrrrrrrp.

In her own words

Am into food, photography, aaaand thus food photography (well...*was*). Volleyball is also a big thing (back on). Trying out yoga (esp. inversions)...I bike everywhere on my little powder blue dutch bike and unintentionally matching helmet! (yes, i still ride in this weather--snowboarding gear is good for something'! **UPDATE**: I've discovered my cut off is 20 degrees). I'm also not SO jocked out as this paragraph suggests--I like being active, just not decathlon level sht. I'm more an information sponge and visual consumer--an intellectual aesthete! :D Am a wee bit finicky--I just know what I want and I want what I want! BUT, I'm still overall amenable. I go waaay out of my way for my friends and family. Kind of a go-getter, maker-of-things-happener, w/ an insatiable inquisitiveness & appetite for information and activities! But for realsies, I like things simple and chill. Currently doing healthcare consulting--sort of a new endeavor; was previously in public health-y/non profit healthcare analytics. Sorta unrelated to both my masters degrees but whatever. I'm looking for someone to wreak havoc on the town with (or do nothing not on the town with)…somebody to ride bikes with, play sports with, someone fluid who's open to all sorts of experiences and has a voracious appetite for life. Someone who talks passionately or is impassioned about something in their life and is a sponge for all sorts of information, especially passive. It'd be lovely if you valued wit and self deprecation and a strong awareness/sense of self. HOORAY!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

berlin, manarola, lisbon, rome, florence, madrid.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies: a bronx tale, shaun of the dead, some bertolucci, lotsa mel brooks. Currently listening to steve aoki x iggy azalea, robyn, bob dylan, sigur ros x mobb deep, otis, nina, miguel, disclosure, drizzy, jessie ware.

For fun

museum, sports games, volleyball, biking, music concerts, photography, eating, food photography, cooking, yoga, traveling,

Last read

Fave books: singular topic non-fiction, murakami, neruda, calvino; i have a love-hate relationship w/ notes from underground.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Healthcare data analytics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral