Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-56

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I want someone to share the joys and challenges of life, while planning for the future.

In his own words

I love to have a mix of things in my life: family, work, friends, sports, theatre, film, art and I need a person who wants to share it all with me. I like to workout at the Y, play racquetball or basketball. Every four years I take a yoga class even if i don't need it. I like to hike in the local mountains to get a view from above the smog. I've been sailing with a friend lately but I love being on the beach more then looking at it. Holidays to me are all fun but I'm happy when they are over. I love to have dinner with friends and family around some kind of event. I've taken up dance classes lately and that's been a great way to exercise and meet new people. I was raised in a small town and spent most of my days running around the woods and then studying theatre as I got older. I like to volunteer to help at different things doesn't much matter what. I was raised Catholic and go to church occasionally but I decided long ago that there are many paths to salvation and that the only thing that matters to me is that a person treat his fellow man as he would be treated himself and to try and make this world a kinder place. I have been reading the works of Eckhart Tolle and I think he has a lot of great ideas and I'm trying to incorporate them into my life "Now". By the way the reason this has no spelling errors is do to spell check and for no other reason. I follow politics and read the New York Times, The LA Times, The Smithsonian, The National Geographic, Interior Design and The New Yorker(but that is really just set dressing). I'm looking for a women that knows what a mature relationship involves and is willing to make room for that in her life. I want a women that wants to share the daily trials and joys of life while planning for a future together. I do have a good life but if it were complete I would not be on this web site. So cheers to all that bothered to read this and good luck to you in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Joshua tree, the California coast, any place that makes wine. I love trips to Mexico and Europe.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of jazz vocals, Pink Martini, older standards. I like the Blue Hawiians, Brian Setzer, XTC, so it varies I can really enjoy most good music.

For fun

I like to take social dance classes, salsa and ballroom. Love movies and the theatre, I'm a subscriber to the Ahmanson. I lift weights and play racquet ball, golf, tennis and hike.

Last read

I just finished "Thunderstruck" by the author of "The Devil in the White City" and I'm almost done with Eckhart Tolle's "New Earth" I love historical fiction or books on political science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but am searching and enjoy spiritual pursuits.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference