Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Watervliet, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend than more.

In his own words

I'm a pretty relaxed guy. I like where I am right now. I have good job, own my own house, good family and good friends. My typical week involves going to work, coming home to walk my dog, than dinner and relaxing. About every other week, I go to the bar with my coworkers/friends. During the weekend, a long walk/hike with the dog, house cleaning, and getting anything done that I didn't finish during the week. Than visiting friends or family or getting involved in a project like firewood, painting a room, or brewing beer. I enjoy dinning out, hiking, snowshoeing, skiing, going to the lake/ocean, campfires, thunderstorms, going to the movies, UAlbany basketball games, boat trips, and spending time with my friends and family. I'm not the guy that makes the plans, but I am up for anything. Which is to say things like, that I didn't plan the trip to Vegas, but what a great time! Didn't plan on skydiving, but it was awesome! Didn't plan on doing the Happy (8) Hour challenge, but I was there for it and I did drive them home. I'm looking for a women with a good head on her shoulders and an easy smile who like to do some of the things I like to do. I like talking. I like listening. I'm ok with not being in agreement because I think the conversation is more important. I feel that relationships should start out as people getting to know each other, than friends, than more. I am looking for more, but I want to put in the time for it to become more. If your interested, drop me an e-mail. Ask me anything you want, and I'll try to give you an honest and direct answer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Kayla, A three year old red coonhound mix about 45 lbs. I've had her for about 9 months now. She's great with kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ship's Pub, Brown brewing, the Adirondacks.


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

TV- Bones, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, The Office, Family Guy Books- Game of Thrones (I like how the story is told through different perspetives) Movie- Stranger than Fiction, About a Boy

For fun

I like spending time with my friends and family. Movies, Campfires, Skiing, Beach, Going to the Bar, and Going out to Dinner.

Last read

I like to read. Last Reads: Stieg Larsson- Girl w/.... Game of Thrones, A Dog's Purpose, and next on my list is an Alex Cross book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Roman Catholic. I practice Roman Chatholic, but in truth I consider myself just a christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference