Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be the un-wobbling pivot at the center of an ever-revolving universe

In his own words

I suppose if you're reading this, you've at the very least got some of the basics about me: 5'9", blond hair, hazel eyes, and fit. What you're missing are the things that make me... well, me. First off, I love to read. So, if you like to chill on the porch during the summer with a glass of wine and a great book, I'm your guy. I grew up with an English teacher for a mom, and I guess that's where my love for books first started. That said, I'm not a shut in. I grew up outdoors, and was skiing as soon as I could walk. I make it a point to get up to Mammoth as often as possible. I love to hike, and fishing has always brought a sense of calm to my life. I love to travel, but as with everyone, there's never been enough time to visit all the places that I want to see. That said, I've been all over the U.S., including the boonies of Alaska and Idaho, through Europe, hitting all the hot spots in England, then on to Paris and Switzerland, and I traveled to the Yucatan peninsula in Mexico, just on a whim. I just got back from a trip to Thailand, and I can't wait to go back with that special someone. So what am I looking for? I want someone who shares my interests; someone intelligent, willing and able to keep up with me and not afraid to disagree with me; someone who will push me to succeed, and isn't afraid to tell me when I'm being an ass; and lastly, I want someone who I connect with right away, not that I believe in love at first sight, but I certainly believe that some people are meant to be together.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs, but unfortunately I have to live vicariously through my folks' dog, Whiskey, a schnoodle. Yep, you read that right, a schnoodle. Half Schnauser, half poodle, and buckets of fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite hot spots, but I do love going to USC games.

Favorite things

Let's see, favorite things. Books: Dresden Files. Movies: Indiana Jones. Places: Thailand. TV Shows: Community.

For fun

For fun I love to read, hike, catch a movie, or catch a comedy show. There's so much to do in LA that I generally find something fun and interesting for weekend fun.

Last read

I last read Cold Days, by Jim Butcher. But this changes almost daily, so take that with a grain of salt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CFO for a small appraisal service company in Southern California.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral