Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
ME: I strive to keep a good balance in life...

In his own words

ME: I strive to keep a good balance in life between family, friends, work, and free/fun time. Movies, travel, exercise, sports, dining, laughing and laughing (lol) are all things that I enjoy. Moreover, humor, integrity, giving back and passion are things that I respect and value. YOU: you like and value similar things, but you have your own likes and ideas, too. Having some differences is cool. I believe, when you really care about someone, you happily embrace the differences between you and the other person and even thrive on them. LASTLY, after trying this before, I have to say this: No pics, no response. If I liked, winked or wrote to you without any of my pics shown, I'm sure that you might find that a little strange, right? Well, so do Good luck to us all!:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY, Costa Rica and San Diego are favorites. Locally, I'll roll all over Southern Cal just to discover a new area. Old Town Pasadena, Santa Monica & Downtown Long Beach are favorites.

Favorite things

Family, friends, movies, music(R&B, Pop, 80's, Latin, Rock, Disco), food(thai, italian, mexican, chinese), walking, a good workout, sleeping in when it rains, non-smokers, but occasional smokers are okay as long as they respect my air-space:)

For fun

I really enjoy travel, movies, dining, sports, fitness, music and, of course, time with family and friends.

Last read

It was a screenplay that hasn't been made. It was a simple comedy with some drama and heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a government job that I enjoy. It's definitely cool, but I have other interests that I do enjoy more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do pray, strive to live a just life and have a relationship with God. It is important to me. However, I think everyone has to make their own decisions about their spirituality or beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference