Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I never thought I would actually try this...

In his own words

I never thought I would actually try this thing but hey I don't have anything to lose right? My friends and family are very important to me....I think that was original enough no? HaHa I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I would like for for my match to feel the same. I'm a very outgoing person and have a lot of energy, The people close to me might say I have too much but hey it gets me through the work day. I changed my career from TV ad sales to become a school teacher I currently teach Primary Special Education and I can honestly say I look forward to going to work everyday...but love my vacation time too!! I think it is very important in life to find something you are passionate about and go out and do it. Life is to short to sit around and wait for the opportunity to come to you. I will try anything once even online dating! I enjoy activities outdoors.running, bike Riding, camping,going to concerts. I have completed a few half marathons, with a Full one in my near future...(hopefully) The kind of woman I'd like to meet is one who knows what they want and is not afraid to laugh at themselves and enjoy life. a successful relationship is built on honesty, communication, and trust. I really don't think one can work without all three, or at least 2 of three HaHa

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, I enjoy a good bar with live music...(not into clubs). The city is always a good time. I have been all over Italy, Rome and Sicily were the best! Favorite American Cities outside NY are Chicago, New Orleans, Austin and Pittsburgh.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I like almost all types of music. Favorite artists would be the Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, The Hold Steady and The National. I am a big Yankee, Ranger, and Jet fan, (I'm not a fanatic). My favorite types of food are Italian and BBQ.

For fun

Sporting events, (Yankee and Jet games). I enjoy watching movies; I also like running the boardwalk in Long Beach and playing beach volleyball. Concerts, traveling reading, bowling and board games are my other interests. ( Apples to Apples anyone?)

Last read

The Sunday NY Times.... or Whatever I read to my students



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an Italian American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Go to Church on Holidays and Weddings..Trying to go more
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree