Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment you are given

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going guy with a good head on my shoulders. Love being outside doing just about anything. I know what I want in life and have goals and plans to get there. I love concerts, playing sports, going to car meets and shows, camping and going to the lake, just about anything really. I love adventure and trying new things. Ive been to 5 countries in Europe and definitely want to go back. I absolutely love tattoos, and have quite a few of them with plans for many more. I am a very hardworking, dedicated and motivated, but still down to earth. I'm originally from New Jersey, and have lived in 4 different states other than Texas. I am a very big gearhead and really enjoy working on my cars. Occasionally, after work or on one of my days off I'll go up to the shop and work on my racecar. I love a good beer, but dont let that fool you, I dont get drunk. World of Beer is my favorite bar to go to once a week and I enjoy trying new beers. I may not be the most talkative guy when we first meet, but that changes quickly. I'm very loyal, honest and love planning romantic surprises or doing romantic things.I am a family man, a one woman man (No if's and's or but's). I am the type of guy you can bring home to meet your parents. I'm always thinking about the future, and am looking for an amazing woman to push me harder, care for, and to look forward to coming home to. Im the type of guy that if I care about you, it doesnt matter where we are or what we are doing, I will always be having a good time with you. I enjoy going out just as much as I do staying in. If you're around me enough you'll realize I'm a really great guy. Please dont be shy, you only live once! I prefer to live my life with no regrets, I am going to do what makes me happy, and makes others around me happy.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs! Especially big dogs. I have yet to meet a dog that doesnt like me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

World of Beer in Arlington, and many other places


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I love cars, going to car meets, going to the races, bowling, the movies, watching netflix, just hanging out, spending time with family and friends, and trying new things.

For fun

Work on my car, hang out with friends, go to car meets, play cards, relax by the pool, explore new areas and new things, or just relax at home and watch a movie or some tv.

Last read

Eurotuner Car Magazine. I dont spend my spare time reading books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
-Audio/Installation Tech on High End Automobiles -Small Business Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in a higher power (such as karma, i.e. those who practice good actions/deeds are rewarded), but not in a single god. I am very accepting and it does not bother me if your religous views are different than mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree