Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't believe I'm in my 50's. Do I have to...

In his own words

I can't believe I'm in my 50's. Do I have to act 50 if I don't feel 50? Here’s a little peek into my world. To start, I'm the type of guy you'll find at the ballet on a Friday night and at a tractor pull on Saturday night. I have an eclectic taste and wide array of interests. I'm up for almost anything and like to live each day to the fullest, experiencing and learning new things. I’m someone you’ll definitely find with a smile on his face most, if not all of the time. My dry sense of humor gets me through good and bad times and I’d like to find a partner who also knows how to find the silver lining and laugh off any situation. I have bad days just like everyone I try not to have two in a row. I’m confident and happy within myself and where I am in life. And, I know who and what’s most important in it, so I never take the people I care about for granted and always make time to fulfill my passions. I lead an active life and while everything is going well, I know that sharing it with someone who is not only my partner, but also my best friend will make everything even more wonderful. My ideal match is someone who like me, recognizes and appreciates the simple pleasures in life. I’m searching for a partner who is genuine, adventurous, open minded, funny, romantic, easy going, faithful, independent and can light up any room with their smile—even if it’s only meant for me. So, if you’re a vivacious woman who’s ready to open her heart to a man who will love her for everything she is—then we may hit it off! Send me an email and let’s see where it leads.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

one spoiled Dingo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Capital Club 16, Humble Pie, Dos Taquitos, Raleigh Times, and The Pit. On the weekends you’ll find me riding the AT or Umstead, in the garden or at the Box (crossfit). I’m always up for a new adventure and hope to do some traveling this year.

Favorite things

When it comes to food, music and movies—my taste is very eclectic.

For fun

Staying active is important to me. I do cross-fit, which kicks my butt every time, but a lot of fun. I also enjoy biking. I have a green thumb and like doing a little gardening. I would like to grow a giant pumpkin someday.

Last read

For the most part I tend to read magazines that spark my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a commercial photographer, I bet you have seen some of my work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A Southern gentleman.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself more spiritual, rather than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference