Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Never let success go to your head, and never let failure go to your heart

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Hey there. My name's Trey, and I was born and raised in the south (New Orleans, then Atlanta, then FL). I've been in Los Angeles for the past 2.5 years. I'm not what you'd expect from most guys. While many describe me as "boy next door" type, I don't care to prove my manhood by being homophobic, overly expressive about my love for sports, beer, etc. I actually hate beer; I do liquor instead. I'm kind of a girl when it comes to shots haha, but I'll still do them in the name of good fun. I care what I look like, and I will never apologize for it. I also pride myself on being kind to everyone, likeable, fun, and a good person. I love sports- watching and playing them. Like watching football and baseball (u can find me on Hollywood Blvd. at the 504 Bar every week, watching my Saints play!!), and I played football, baseball, basketball, golf, and tennis in school. I love my guy friends... I have a best friend, a few close ones, a lot of good ones, etc. I have girl friends too... I would hope that my future gf wouldn't have objections to that, because she is the only one who will have my heart (and other various parts of me). I can have fun at a bar or a dance club. I'll also have fun in Hollywood or West Hollywood... doesn't matter. I love my family and would do anything for them, as they would me. Mom and Dad are still happily married; brother, sister, and I talk on the regular and are best of friends. I love movies and could watch the same movie a hundred times and be just as enthralled as I was the first. I'm great at the "movie quote" game!! I am the opposite of cynical, I love Disney movies, simple laughs, and happy endings. I can be charming, but I hate when people think that's a negative thing- not all use that quality for bad purposes. I'm a good friend and someone you'd want as yours. As far someone to date, I'm confident I'm a good one, but it has to be with the right girl. RIGHT GIRL: I've learned that while I attract all different types, I often attract "bad girls", girls with insecurities, or ones with broken pasts. I think it's because they see the "good guy" in me, or the guy that's super positive and makes them feel good about themselves. I can totally appreciate that and will be there for anyone, but I've learned that romantically, I work better with someone who is more like the "girl me". Positive, kind, sweet, easy-going, etc. Not an intense personality. Not overly cynical, overly combative, overly sensitive. Someone who is not jaded. Someone who does NOT think they're better than anyone else and someone who would never speak condescendingly to others (huge pet peeves). Someone who is real, who is kind, who doesn't hold grudges... a sweet, pleasant girl with whom I can laugh and have fun, go out with, stay in with, go on trips with, show off to my friends and family; a girl who can be my best friend and biggest fantasy. I know it was a lot to read, but I hope to find someone cool. If not, then I'm always down for more friends!! And hey, listen, I know how tough fulfilling your personal/love life can be haha, so I applaud you for being on here. And I sincerely hope you find someone that makes you happy. And I'm hopeful that for one of you, it'll be me :) Good luck!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Mexico, Costa Rica, NYC, Vegas.. I wanna go to Bora Bora, Australia, Europe, Asia!! And I love DisneyWORLD!! Here in LA, I love this whole place- so many places to go and things to do. I heard San Diego and San Fran are cool; need to do that

Favorite things

Music-love all. TV-Boston Legal, Friends= all-time faves. New fave= The Blacklist. Movies- Jim Carrey, Will Ferrell= faves. Love movies... would some1 PLEASE come see scary movies w/ me?! Every1's 2 scared Food-huge fan!! Only food I won't eat- bana

For fun

Gym, hiking, biking, tv, love the movie theater experience.. getting popcorn, icee, picking a seat; watching previews!! So if we go, we will NOT be late!! Silly voices, playing piano, writing, singing, drinking with friends, going on vacations!!

Last read

Most recent: "Explorations Beyond the Body", Dr. Suess's "How the Grinch Stole Christmas", "How to Win Friends and Influence People", and back in the day, I read more "Goosebump" books than should be legal!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Entertainment and Sales Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college