Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Motivated, driven, athletic and lover of travel, books, March Madness, golf, and a great bourbon.

In his own words

I'm a genuine and hard-working person who loves spending time outdoors. Some of my interest include traveling, college basketball, reading, and spending time with friends. Although I haven't done one yet, I really enjoy working in the triathlon industry. It's an extreme sport that I could see myself doing in the future. I enjoy reading a book just as much as going to a bar for a few drinks. Lately I've been reading a lot of fiction but go back and forth with non-fiction and biographies as well. I love trying different bourbons, red wines, and going to breweries. One day I want to start making my own home brews. I'm looking for someone who will spend time outdoors going on hikes and to the beach but who can also get dressed up for an evening out on the town. She needs to like being active and enjoy helping others or volunteering. I'm very passionate about a few non-profits and would love for her to be too. My ideal girlfriend has to enjoy traveling. I have been to some amazing places and want to continue that in the future with someone I care about.

His interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SoHo, Hyde Park, the beach

Favorite things

Movies: Hoosiers, The Bourne series, Remember the Titans, Music: Mainly country but some Top 40 TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, SportsCenter Foods: Mexican

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and having a good time. I'm always up for playing any type of sport, reading a good book, or enjoying a great restaurant.

Last read

I recently read Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson. He was a very brilliant man who led a very interesting life. Until reading the book, I didn't realize he has such an impact on two of the most influential companies of our time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for our operations and marketing teams producing triathlons around the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my degree in Accounting from Wichita State University.