Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Social Drinker
Gangnam Style!

In her own words

I'm basically on here because I don't really have too much free time. I work in advertising sales during the day and do stand-up comedy at night including weekends. Doesn't really leave too much time to meet someone outside of a bar and that's not really where you meet people who have the best intentions. I've lived in SF for a long time and am absolutely loving it where you can have access to doing just about anything within 7 miles. I would love to meet a man who is dynamic, funny, outgoing and is open to doing new things - whether its an electronica concert, going to a play, or just trying a new restaurant. If you're someone who likes to go out, who can have an intellectual conversation ,and can make a girl laugh with political witty banter , let me know!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like animals from shelters

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place in the city that isn't full of yuppies taking pictures of their food - I'm totally down. . Anchor and Hope, Salthouse, Bar Crudo, I also love going to plays, dancing, and going to any new concert that isn't with an annoying pop star.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

ILaw and Order SVU. That is all.

For fun

I did fundraising for charities, running, spending time with friends at new restaurants trying new cuisines, debating and conversing about anything substantive.

Last read

Reading is awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I recently made the transition from financial services to Sales Recruiting and it was the best transition I've made as I know have a book of business with clients I love and adore.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Indian, there's not much more to that one. Pretty non traditional.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in Festivus.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree