Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Anchorage, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles of Louisville, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
don't stop believin'.....

In her own words

Fun. Fashionable. Charismatic. Smart. Beautiful. Strong. Caring. Stubborn. Rebellious. Loving. Sassy. Accomplished. Talkative. Adventurous. Blessed. Creative. Thoughtful. Underestimated. Optimistic. Silly. Honest. Looking for good character, a good heart, honesty, and maturity. Born in San Francisco, I am most definitely a west coast girl. I live in Louisville, but I am definitely not supposed to stay here. I am 100% Italian, and can cook you under the table. I love my dog, (no small dogs :) ) and my black cat. No, I'm not a crazy cat lady, but I do love rescuing animals and if you take me to the pet store, I may want to take all of them home. I paint, and like any girl, shop. I am into vintage anything, flea markets, refinishing furniture, live music, concerts, and anything artistic. I love to try new things, I can fish and bait my own hook, crickets, live worms, but you won't catch me being brave and eating insects. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I am a true girly girl, pink and all, but I'm not high maintenance and can go mudding in a jeep or camping any day.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Music Cooking Painting Fashion Laughing Photography

For fun

I love to paint, read, spend time with friends, try new things, find new beers :) and laugh.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS from WKU in 2007 in Textiles and Apparel Merchandising