Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hamel, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
On a quest for the complete family, Love, Passion, Respect and Total Commitment desired, the confused need not apply.

In his own words

Boring I am not, passionate I am for sure! In love with business and fascinated by opportunity, I am a man with strong family values that cherishes spending time with his 2 young daughters, Katlyn 5 and Hannah 4. I also am very passionate about building and wheeling custom off-road rock-crawling and trail-riding Toyota trucks. I am the president and one of the founding members of my local 4wd club and have been known to enjoy working with the MN 4wd association. I can often be found tinkering around the barn or trying to improve my desperate cause of a project farmhouse. I also enjoy relaxing from time to time perhaps to the Discovery channel, TLC or A&E. I currently have 3 businesses I am building. I have a Real estate agent and Mortgage loan officer background and currently carry my insurance licenses but most of my income is made with a decent sized eBay business, and a towing company. I am a tried and true family man looking for that missing piece of the puzzle. I desire a soul-mate to be my best friend, my partner and my confidant. Often confused on direction, My values are strong and I am incredibly loyal. I mostly prefer country music but can often be found listening to pop and cities 97. I am the kind of guy that can fit in at a $500.00 per plate banquet (not sure I can afford it though), on the golf course, and at a tractor pull. I am considering my first tattoo (but I have been for 10 or more years.... ;-) I still think it would be cool to have my whole back done) and I love selling and financing million dollar properties (though I have not done many, especially lately) When it comes to manly dutys, I can fix-it... PERIOD! I am looking for the kind of girl that would ride on the back of The Harley I hope to one day own to the Sturgis bike rally (I've never been), rain or shine, one that loves the beach and the mountains. A girl that appreciates a Minnesota mudding event and that can hang on the green and the slopes. A girl that gets equal use out of her tennies, her heals, and her flip Flops... Ideas are what make me shine and passion keeps me alive, unfortunately I am not known for my consistency or my excessive accountability and am hoping to meet the perfect woman that can help me build those skills to complete my package... I am successful, I am healthy, I am happy. I would really like a wonderful woman to share it all with and to return the favor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I love my dog. Cats are my least favorite, sorry ladies. I have a couple acres and would love to have some farm animals for the kids one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui Hawaii Colorado Moab Utah Key West Brainerd Lakes Area


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

History Channel Discovery Channel The Power Block Good Friends Toys that reward Casseroles Left-overs Sharing Laughs

For fun

Off-Roading Fabricating Business Movies Home Improvements Cabin Hunting Fishing Boating Traveling Bonfires Beer Wine Baseball vegging Cooking Hosting Socializing Gardening

Last read

I carry many Professional licenses, It seems that I am always reading for one of them. I also love my magazines and web research. If your speaking of a book Id have to say, Rich Dad Poor Dad.. I'm thinking of tackling Decision Point.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My work is very diverse. I run an e-commerce website with eBay roots. My product is mostly used snowmobile and auto parts that I often process myself. I am a Tow truck operator, a Mortgage Loan Officer and an Insurance Agent as well.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Scandinavian with the rest of Europe covered as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
faith is mostly a private practice for me.. I really do not have strong feelings on this matter. I am open to all opinions but may need persuading. ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral