Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
To all the ports and all the ships at...

In his own words

To all the ports and all the ships at sea.......If she's out there, please, tell her I have been waiting for all my life to find her." In the past, I truly believed I would find my Soul Mate at the Publix down the street or at the local Coffee Shop. Yet, as the years pass, I wonder more and there a girl out there that can change my life, fulfill and complete me? I think the problem is that our lives, mine especially, seem to go so fast that we rarely stop to ponder, much less, find the time to look for that special someone we have been longing for. We seem to go from home to work and back again, and, when we finally do get time off, we usually end up doing household chores and / or recuperating from the stresses of the previous week. I guess that is why online dating seems to be a rational alternative for me. Here is a little about me in case you are still reading. I am 45 years old. I was born and raised in Coral Gables, Florida. I attended Grade school and High School in private schools in Miami. I initially worked as a firefighter right out of high school (teenage pregnancy). 5 1/2 years later I was offered the chance to reinvent myself and off to college I went. I did my undergrad and got my M.B.A. at The University of Kansas. Did my Double Masters in Marketing at U.M. (GO CANES !!!) I am a good man. Raised with the very best of Cuban values. I have had endless blessings over the years including a large and healthy Family, having a handful of lifelong - dear friends and, most importantly, raising and watching both of my kids mature and even finish college. Definitely another highlight was in my my professional career, where, after 10 yrs of higher education and another 10 yrs of hard work, I finally became the Director of Sales for my dealership . I am incredibly fortunate and very content with my life, yet, I am also a hopeless romantic at heart, and, I would truly cherish the opportunity to fall in love again.....maybe even raise a second family. What am I looking for ??? the perfect world, I pray to find my new best friend, a confidant to my kids, a lifelong lover (soul mate) and, most of all, the woman that will make me want to be a better man. I love BIG dogs and I LOVE kids. I recently moved to Plantation, Fl. to be closer to my Golf Club ( as you can see from my pics....Golf is definitely my thing.) If you live near me and are interested in meeting a really descent guy, please, send me an email. Best of luck to all of you and thank you for reading my post. Sincerely, David

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference