Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Looking for serious relationship that shares my interests

In his own words

My name is Ed. I am a very unusual guy. I consider myself a geek and a bit of a nerd. I am not extremely verbal unless I get into a deep discussion about a topic that I am into. I have a photographic memory. I tend to remember things I have read or studied. I am not a smoker and do not drink. I have many geek interests like Anime, Comic Books, Animation, and Games. I like many types of tv shows. I enjoy scifi, action, comedy, crime dramas, and some reality shows. I like Adventure games like God of War and Assassins Creed, RPG games like Kingdom Hearts and Final Fantasy, and platformers like Ratchet Clank and Mario. I also enjoy play the Collectible Card Games Yu-Gi-Oh and Magic the Gathering. I also enjoy going to Ammusement Parks. I am a huge fan of Rollercoasters. I take a yearly trip to Cedar Point. I also like to go bowling, see some movies, and go to Card tournaments. I work as a technical support rep and work evenings. I work out for about 30 minutes 4 days a week. I am an athiest and dislike people trying to convert me. I can be a little stuborn when I am sure on my stance. I am looking for someone who can share in my interests. I want someone who is nice and can have fun playing a game together.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Darien Lake, Cedar Point, movie theaters, and some other places occasionally.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I tend to not listed to a lot of music besides what I play in the car. My music tends to be soundtracks to Anime/TV. I like watching Anime, Sci-Fi, and some comedies. I read Manga and comics on a regular basis. I also love playing Yu-Gi-Oh.

For fun

I usually read Manga, watch Anime and Sci-Fi, play some occasional games, play at Yu-Gi-Oh tournaments. I someimes go to a movie but mostly I just go for the special effects movies. Other movies, I wait for the DVD.

Last read

I do not read a lot of novels (typically Manga) but I do read a couple novals occasionally. I read all of the Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings, and a few others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do help desk support for call center support agents.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree at Buffalo State for Computer Information Systems.