Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Akron, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
From what I'm told I'm awesome so if you don't like awesome people your gonna have to deal with it sorry for the Inconvenience lol

In his own words

What can I say about me hmm. Lets see when I first meet you I'm probably going to ethier sing to u or speak in another language and defiantly say a bunch of corny things and some are going to be sarcastic, everyone I meet thinks I'm awesome I don't normally like to boast but naturally I think of my self as a pretty big deal and " people know me" one might go as far as to say the best thing since sliced bread lol on a side note some of this was ment to be read sarcastically. I am always down to go out and explore or just stay in and play cards if you no how to play euchure then we have to become friends at least not many people no how to play and that's a shame lol I will listen to any type of music I happen to think the worst music would b rap but I can stand some of it haha I am completely random at times and will probably confuse you at other times I'm looking for someone I can be myself with and can have fun and share a bunch of laughs with lol

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently dont have any animals but i think that owning a Clydesdale or 2 and a Black lab would be sweet..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

GDI'S Countryside inn, the brew pub, Classic cue billiards,

Favorite things

I like to watch movies, i love pretty much any type of music (except for hard core rap), i like to sing (and will sing if given a microphone lol)

For fun

Pretty much anything I think would be a good time and or fun lol general rule of thumb for me is if u think its fun ill try it and decide for myself lol

Last read

Words, sentences, paragraphs, and numbers normally



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I drive a tow truck for the 3 A's
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference