Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Boston Gentleman Looking for a Lady

In his own words

I recently moved into Boston from the South Shore due to work. I love my job - I'm the Director of Audit for a regional bank. Sounds fun, doesn't it?? My family and friends are very important to me and I spend time with them whenever possible. In the interest of full disclosure, I must warn you that I am in a bowling league! (Geek alert! Haha!) For fun I love hanging out in the city and trying new restaurants or revisiting favorites. I love the beach and I try to get there as often as possible during the summer. I've also recently started camping, which I hope to continue. I try to be outside and active as often as possible, which is very difficult living in cold, snowy New England. During the winters I am usually either working on a project at my condo or reading a good book. I also love nights at home with a movie, a bottle of wine and a fire in the fireplace. I'm looking for a lady who enjoys life and has fun, but isn't a party girl. She should have a good career and enjoy her job. She must be open minded not take life too seriously. If you'd like to get to know me better, send me an e-mail. Good luck to all hoping to find their perfect match!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've recently moved to Boston from the suburbs so I love all the local places - North End restaurants, shows in the theater district, coffee, museums, Boston Aquarium, etc. Duxbury Beach almost any weekend during the summer!


Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

TV shows: Family Guy, American Dad, Simpsons, Downton Abbey, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter. I like most music from classical to rap to oldies to 80s music. No country! Movies: Christmas Vacation, Avengers, Casablanca, A Bronx Tale, Boondock Saints.

For fun

During the summer I love being outside at the beach, biking, exploring the city, camping, drinks or coffee at a caf?. I despise cold weather so movies and books are my friends in the winter. :-) I like to travel, but haven't done much recently.

Last read

I just finished The Given Day by Dennis Lehane and now reading Live by Night. All the Clive Cussler novels. I'm starting to read all the Alex Cross novels by James Patterson. Loved The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand, Water for Elephants, Angels and Demons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Director of Audit at a regional bank in Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral