Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

townie720

43 year old woman | Champaign, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is an opportunity to express yourself and tell other people what is unique about you and what you are looking for in your partner.

In her own words

I'm open-minded about age differences, but if you're 55 years old it's pretty safe to say that I'm not looking for someone in their late fifties. I've had 60-something guys message me who are closer to my mom's age than they are to mine. Thanks, but no. Now that we have that out of the way... I'm a townie but I moved to Chicago after I graduated from the U of I. I came back to Champaign six years ago. I decided to give match.com a second chance because it's hard to meet people. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, either as a friend or maybe something more. If you're a funny guy who likes to make someone laugh and you're smart, kind, and honest, chances are we will get along fine. I think my friends would say that I'm funny, sarcastic, loyal, and a good listener. They would disagree with me when I say I'm shy, but I can be. Going out to dinner or out for drinks, going to concerts, dancing, bowling, going to the movies are all fun, but I can also be a homebody and stay home and read a good book or watch tv/movies. Let's see, what else? I like to travel, and I've been to some cool places around the country and abroad but I'm always looking to travel more. I'm not religious but I am spiritual, and I respect others' beliefs so long as they're not trying to push theirs on others or pass judgment.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out in downtown Champaign to any of the restaurants or bars. I try to get back to Chicago often to hang out with friends, especially during the summer.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I'll give any music a chance but generally I don't like country or hard-core rap. I try to get to shows here or in the area but haven't been to many lately.

For fun

Some of my favorite places I've visited are Hawaii; Ireland; Jackson Hole, WY; Charleston, SC; France; England, and Germany...I visit friends in Chicago pretty often.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain and The Hunger Games trilogy. I love to read but I haven't had the time for reading for fun. I usually read fiction when I do read. Past great reads: Prayer for Owen Meany, Geek Love, God of Small Things, Seabiscuit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lots of German in our family, with some Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference