Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I just fixed the broken garbage disposal in my evening gown and I didn't even break a nail. Now let's get to that gala.

In her own words

I was tap dancing around my kitchen today pondering whether I should whip up Oaxacan steak tacos or Baja style fish tacos when……….hmmmmmmm. To be truthful it was more toe-tapping as I hung up my tap shoes with dark purple satin laces quite some time ago. I used to practice in the yard on a special top my Dad built on our old sandbox so I wouldn’t drive my mom nuts in the house. I developed an early love for classic movies, beginning with my first favorite Casablanca which gave me a love of hard boiled detective stories, to screwball stuff like Bringing Up Baby, to any musical ever. (was busted by a teenage neighbor boy the other day washing my car in the driveway singing Rita Hayworth a la Gilda, slightly horrifying for us both but I just laughed it off!) Places I love to be: kayaking and diving in the Riviera Maya Mexico, in Rome walking from the Borghese Gardens to Trastevere for a late night summer supper, fly fishing in Scotland, any farmers market anywhere, seeing the flowers bloom in the American Desert, dancing in the streets, sitting with my sister next to her pool watching my niece and nephew splash around, buying fresh figs and oranges in the medina in Tangiers Morocco, cooking in my kitchen for people I love, the Mount Marathon Race in Seward AK, reading in bed at the end of the day next to someone I love, foraging for wild stuff in the woods with my chef buddies, making out like a teenager…anywhere Things I want to do, jump out of an airplane (i have recently replaced this with fly first class in one of those sleepy pod bed thingies), become a better dancer, re-take up at piano so I can play and sing at my Christmas parties (check:recently did this), successfully grow orchids and Bonsai, sail from the Puget Sound up through the Aleutian Islands, sing standards really well, own a vintage Ford truck from the 50’s, learn to play the harmonica for real. Children and animals love me. Enough said. I eat breakfast at 10 and dinner at 10, or at 7 and 5 or I just graze, and that pretty much suits me just fine. I go where I want when I want, have a great time most all of the time, and am making the most out of an awesome new chapter of my life. I’m really good at, making people laugh (unless it’s a speech or grace at the holidays and then the waterworks are turned on), throwing a kick ass dinner party, eating sushi, making green stuff grow, catching fish and then cooking them up into something delicious, being fiercely loyal, moisturizing, making up silly songs about anything, tipping, surviving in the wilderness(ok maybe not awesome but pretty good), shooting skeet, writing thank you notes, and fixing stuff with duct tape a pocket knife, a can of WD-40, and a tube of red lipstick. I am totally prepared for a variety of apocalypse situations and plan on looking super hot in all of them while definitely not dying. I am looking for a serious, long term relationship with a good old-fashioned man who like me, is funny, hard-working, thoughtful, sexy, and kind. In my experience so far there seem to be a lot of boys out there and I am looking for a grown up, take charge man person who knows how, by this stage, to live his life well. I am incredibly domestic and keep house like nobodies business, literally professionally at this point as a combination of private chef, estate manager, personal stylist & shopper and general all around "make it all awesome" gal. As a former NYC restauranteur I love making beautiful spaces and experiences for people. I thrill in being in a relationship and making things wonderful, delicious, and sexy for my partner, and in turn enjoy being doted upon. If it sounds like I'm the gal for you and you know which side to walk on when we're walking down a sidewalk then lets give it a whirl. Nothing better then a modern man that knows those old-fashioned touches.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love museums, restaurants, going to listen to music, looking for fun events and going to check them out, farmers markets etc. For a hot spot, I definitely think of a great restaurant as opposed to a club or something like that.

Favorite things

I'm a chef so ALL foods except baked beans (yuck) and escargot (slugs in fancy houses and I'm not fooled). Movies: I love film but am not a snob, I love great foreign film (rust and Bone=amazing) but am super psyched for Anchorman 2. TV: HBO/PBS

Last read

The Last Bohemian by Robert Anasi, Midnights Children by Salman Rusdhie, Skippy Dies by Paul Murray,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral