Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi my name is Joey, born and raised in Reno, NV, I am in the Military and that being said my job is demanding so I am hoping to try this out

In his own words

I am a Hospital Corpsman who currently works on Labor & Delivery delivering babies, which basically makes me the luckiest guy alive, I am currently going to school to get my BA in Biology in hopes of getting into Med School, I love Sports, I love the Outdoors and I love just being fun, I am looking for a woman with similar interests who loves the outdoors and can be confident in this element, being athletic and willing to play games together is a must, only rule is having fun. This is my first time trying an online dating site, about it. I love meeting new people and talking, question games are my favorite way to get to know people, so if you are interested MESSAGE ME, or flirt or however you are suppose to communicate on here and I will respond :-D

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a Dog named Tobey, he is a purebred Sheltie and is a BOSS!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zoo, Gaslamp, La Jolla Beach, Coronado, Orange County, Disneyland


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

The Killers, Queen, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, ect... Books The Hungar Games, Game of Thrones, The House of The Scorpains...TV Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Dexter, History Channel but in Reality Sports are where my life is,NE Patriots fan For Life

For fun

I love to go to the movies, and spend time out and about, I love going to the Dog park with my dog and I have to admit I play videos games when I am bored. :-D

Last read

Other than my Text Books, probably The Hungar Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I currently am a Hospital Corpsman in the Navy, and am going to school in hopes of getting into Med school, I currently work on Labor and Delivery delivering babies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Going to School Currently, But also in the Military so learning as I work.