Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

towensau1

35 year old man | Shreveport, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Dixie, LA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
This isn't easy.. I have no clue how to...

In his own words

This isn't easy.. I have no clue how to describe myself other than this.. I'm a laid back, driven, easy going guy who knows exactly what I'm looking for. I love to travel, head to the beach, work out or do anything active. I love going to sporting events or just head out to a boat and kick back and listen to the water! I work long hours so I really enjoy my time off. Usually that means I'm on the go when I'm not working but sometimes it's nice to relax and watch a good movie. My family and friends are more important to me than anything else in life because in the end that's pretty much all you have. I have 3 nieces and 3 nephews that I absolutely adore. Which means I spend a lot of time in Ohio on short weekend trips to spend time with them. I'd like to have a family of my own someday if I ever meet the right girl! ;) I'm just looking for an open minded girl who can enjoy herself in many different settings.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets but I like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in the Florida Panhandle for 2 years and have to say those are the most beautiful beaches I have ever seen. Destin, Nashville, and the Mid Atlantic is a lot of fun. I've been pretty much all over the U.S, Europe is next.. (Hopefully)

College

Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much anything but Country is my favorite. Absolutely love the Big Bang Theory and Two Broke Girls. Guess I'm a sucker for a good sitcom. I like a good police drama as well Criminal Minds, comes to mind as does Law and Order SVU

For fun

I like to do anything active, pretty much any sport, boating, going to sporting events. I love new experiences and going to see new things. Every now and then I like to curl up and watch a good movie but usually I'm on the go.

Last read

Lebron James: The Rise of a Star, written by a friend of mine David Morgan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
After 5 years back in Ohio in hospitality management, I decided to get back in the Television Industry. Currently the Sports Director at a local Television station.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts from Ashland University in Journalism and Sport Communication.