Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Better to have gone to seen it once then hear people talk about it a thousand times... A wandering soul...

In his own words

Welcome to the window shopping. Hope you like it. I am a fun loving guy, Midwest Minnesotan transplant. I live to make people laugh. I am a self made entrepreneur and have worked for my self for over 10 years. I have found my friends all getting married off or moving away and thought I would give this online dating thing a chance. It all seems a bit peculiar if you ask me, but hey I will give it a try. I love being out with my friends on any given weekend I am home. I find joy in great conversation and good food. A good conversation and some funny stories can make the night! I've been known for a few. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, I find that laughter in a relationship is what makes a great bond. A great personality is a must because beauty fades but who you are lasts forever. New add on... Ok so you say you "like to travel" I've found in the last couple months that's just a fun thing that most people put on their profile. I love to wander about, I truly want someone with that same spirit. I currently travel the world helping to shoot documentaries and fill in for buddies that are needing fill ins on tour for lighting and tour management. It's been a great year 2013 being able to see the world on someone else's dime.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love listening to live music. When I am in town I love going to a show at Crescent or at Rialto. Or if I am looking to hang out down at Lux with some friends.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love music and an amazing performance, there is just something about people that put their heart into a show. I love to cook and make things that taste amazing!

For fun

I love a good hockey game, seeing a concert, or just going out and doing something amazing. There is so much to do here in Phoenix it amazes me that people say there is nothing to do.

Last read

One the Road by Jack Kerouac



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Do large scale events. Also I am on the board of the Nick and Kelly fund a Non Profit that send kids with heart problems to camp every year. Google us, its pretty amazing!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college