Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely but rather to skid in broadside, proclaiming, WOW What a ride

In his own words

Can You really handle the truth? I work hard and play hard...I like to have fun, I still enjoy partying, within reason, I am very social and have great friends I am not willing to give up. I am a dedicated Dad, so when they need me, I am there. I smoke,(but want to quit) drink,hunt, Shoot guns,ride 4-wheelers, play in the woods and travel for business and pleasure. I would like someone in my life, but do not need someone. I cook like a Mo Foe, and think hanging in the kitchen with good music, good wine, an wearing only an apron is foreplay.. I do not work out since I work outside at my home that keeps me somewhat in shape. I enjoy traveling, cooking, dining out and meeting everyone I have been self employed most of my adult life and have had the opportunity to visit many places on this planet. I know the world does not begin in LA and end in NY and seek the same in a worldly and educated person. Too many people don't know or want to know about the world as a whole. If you have been sheltered and have no idea of world geography social/political events, then I would be poor company. I like to be challenged and have good conversation. I like a woman that laughs loud and her laugh is contagious. I enjoy wearing torn jeans and a sweatshirts, but can and do handle myself at a black tie event. I like a lady who can put on that smokin' hot dress and enjoy an evening out, then put on an old pair of jeans, no make-up and a torn sweatshirt and go for a walk in the woods. If you are easy going, independent, open minded, have eyes that smile, who is slender/curvey/a few extra or About Average, and enjoy laughing more than drama, then let's get together. Yes, I do the grocery shopping since I enjoy cooking. So, give me a shout, put on a apron, crack a bottle of nice wine, put on some good music and let's cook together. Not looking for a long distance thing or 26 yr old girls who want men 40-60... I already raised kids. So there you have it...I am what I am...and I am very kind, have my fathers loving eyes and have a big heart... Everyone says that honesty is the most important thing they are looking for...Well, you asked and I responded honestly. Any other questions, just ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a wonderful, pain in the butt, 2 yr old Black Lab...Mara, named after the Massi Mara Game Preserve in Kenya.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Grenadenes, (St Lucia) North Shore of Oahu, Beque, Cordova Homer, Alaska...Pittsburgh, Banff..the majic of Venice, Kenya, - (It's Hot There) Home by the fireplace...With You??? - Could be hot there too :)

Favorite things

Travel, Cooking, Enjoy good wine, Being in the Woods in the mountains or on a beach. Being spontaneous, eating (trying) new and odd foods, meeting new people

Last read

I primarily read industry related/Travel Information for work and for dreams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Vacation Development, Sales & Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a firm believer of the Golden Rule and work hard on the 10 suggestions...Always be kind no matter what.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Some college Some college
Mainly Educated by the U of HK...University of Hard Knocks...