Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Scarborough, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The One You Always Wanted but Could Never Have

In his own words

I love my life and am passionate about what each day brings. I am looking to meet that new person that that is not only your best friend but your partner. There is not much I don't enjoy doing and I love to try new things. I would love to meet that person who you can just hang out with or head out on a last minute spontaneous adventure or dress-up for a night on the town. I love my career in the music industry and would love some company at concerts. I know it is not always easy to meet new people when you’re busy and travelling so I am giving this a try. In my spare time I am at the gym, cooking, hanging with my friends and family. A few other things about me: - I love watching movies either at home or at the theatre - I enjoy trying new restaurants or visiting the local pub - I like to cook and try a new recipes - I love being outdoors or at my cottage whenever possible - I love traveling and am looking for a partner in crime - I love to laugh and make people laugh - I prefer wine to beer - I try to maintain a good work/life balance - I love animals and volunteer at a rescue shelter - I’m not great at video games but am pretty good at cards and board games - I am training for the tough mudder and other races this summer My friends and family would describe me as easy going, honest and a romantic. I mean who does not want to be treated special… I love to travel and plan weekend trips to the cottage. I also enjoy exploring the city and going out for brunch. I love going to watch concerts and sporting events even if our team is losing. I love to sleep in when I can but also have no problems waking up before the sunrise and making the most of the day. I crave a hot tub with a glass of wine at the end of a long week. I am very confident around a campfire and enjoy making s ’mores. I am also looking for someone that can make me laugh and wants to help explore new things with me. Send me a message if you would like to know more or grab a glass of wine! Trevor

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beaches, Cottaging, Any Campsite, My Backyard and exploring the City

Favorite things

I love all things about music. I work in the concert industry and always are heading to different shows and special events. I am looking for that person who would like to join me. Travelling is a must in my world!

For fun

Cottaging, Concerts, Reading, Being Adventurous, Playing or Watching Baseball, Gardening, Boating, Hitting A Beach, Coffee, Dining out, Movies, Staying In, Hitting a Patio, Wine!

Last read

Toronto Life!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (95cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference