Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Ponchatoula, LA, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 60 miles of Hammond, LA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR MY SOULMATE! What else can you say after that?

In her own words

I am looking for an , honest, and financially secure man that is seeking a long term relationship, I would describe myself as being "old fashioned" with a sense of humor. I have a strong faith in God and expect my potential mate to share the same values. I am not a smoker, so I don't see myself dating someone who smokes. I admire a man that is "handy" with projects around the home. Having been single I can truthfully say that is a very attractive quality. Physical attraction, as well as emotional, is a must. We should have similar interest and only a few dates will tell if we connect. I must admit I am no "dancing queen", sometimes I think I was born with two left feet. So I would not enjoy someone who likes to go out dancng on the weekends for fun. I have taken ballroom dance classes before and I guess I should just find another passion. LOL. 6/16/2014 update: Please if you are over 60 I am not interested in dating .

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer a nice quiet place where the lights are low, and light music is playing in the background. I especially dining at piano bar restaurants. I don't have a favorite. Sorry.


Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

My favorite things is enjoying my family whenever time permits. Also I enjoy eating out and listening to live bands. . I hate smoky bars and restaurants. I like listening to jazz music, soft rock and some classical. Also I enjoy reading.

For fun

Fun is a hard word to define these days. I work all the time! I enjoy live bands, movies, theatre and football.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half italian and then heinz 57
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual person and believe in the saving faith of Jesus Christ, and I'm not ashamed of my values. I would want a partner who shares the same interest (spiritual). I do attend church and bible study.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral