Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | VIR | Seeking men 42-52 in Virgin Islands (U.S.)

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start with The Four Agreements & go from there. Impeccable Word, Always do your best, take nothing personally & never make assumptions

In her own words

If you don't have a strong foundation, don't bother building. I think you have to know yourself well in order to know who you want to have a relationship. An honorable character built on honesty, loyalty and integrity are what shapes the framework of the man I'd like to walk alongside. I've lived all over the states, having a military father. Worked as a missionary and registered nurse for years in West Africa. Have lived in Europe, Haiti, Hawaii. Have visited South America, Arab countries and various islands below Florida. Thus having an understanding and sensitivity to other cultures. I'm fluent in French, and love, Love! Paris. Versailles is also one of my favorite towns to disappear to. I've hiked the Inca Trail, been tp Petra, The Pyramids in Egypt and down the Nile. This is a wonderful world and I still have so many places to see! Currently practice as a registered nurse in pediatric intensive care, though have a long history of caring for all ages. I'm passionate about the science of the human body working in concert with our emotional well being. As i said, it's a practice and I continue to be excited about discovering new ideas to keeping us all healthy. I work out to be able to still enjoy my outdoor adventures, whether it be hiking, camping, golfing, biking, skiing or exploring to name a few. I guess I'm up for anything outdoors... Looking to have a passionate relationship with someone that lives locally, thinks globally. Someone that is caring, understanding, loves his family and is willing to make time for the woman he loves.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere i can see or hear the ocean.... dancing the nite away whether it be in some dive, remote village or hip bar. A golf course with a view. A hammock between two palm trees.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Here are a few of my favorite things....Doing something athletic all day and cleaning up to attend an event where I can look, feel and smell like a woman. (yes that means a sexy dress, heels, makeup, with channel madmoiselle in the air around me)

For fun

For fun, anything outdoors, whether it be hiking, playing tennis, golf, exploring. I enjoy concerts, sporting events, indie films and a good zoo to round things out.

Last read

PICU training and theory. The Four Agreements. Owner's manual to my Tahoe. Style magazine...oh the clothes! Cosmopolitan, Men's Health, it always has the best health/diet ideas. and those darn Christan Gray trilogy girly!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral