Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

totoman524

55 year old man | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 30 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now at the beach, your normal average guy looking for a friend

In his own words

This is me: I am your normal guy from Jersey, that now lives in Jacksonville, I just moved to the beach. I do happen to have a great job with Crowley Maritime, you can check me out on our web site. I am now VP of Labor relations for the Company, I report to the Vice Chairman. We have the highest integrity in the business. I also teach spinning at the new LA Fitness in Atlantic Beach. I am not sure what I am looking for, like to find a friend first, someone that may be able to attend a couple of Black Tie events a year, I go to all sorts of places around the country, sometimes around the world, might be nice to have someone that could travel. I wanted to say if you have all sorts of rules, that might not be for me, but some of the profiles I have read have some decent ones. I do like petite, and legs, was going to leave this off. but that is me. if you like the beach, or cycling that is a plus. I also like the symphony, it clears my head, love live music, but we do not get a lot of the people I like here in Jacksonville, my last road trip this past month was to see Pink in Orlando, what a great concert. big fan of U 2. I want to go to Europe for vacation this year, maybe Spain, France, not sure yet. Also like to see one national park a year here in the states, last year I did Grand Canyon, what a great trip. I have been all over the world for work, Korea, Russia, Japan, everywhere in the Caribbean, Central and South America. I was the VP of the Latin and Caribbean Service before my new job. well lets see that should be it for now. wish you the best

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have two cats Pookie and Rex, have had them for many years.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Philly and San Juan, NYC, San Fran, Vegas...Now I am going to add St Thomas, St Kits, Barbados

Favorite things

thunder storms in the south and snow storms when I am up north, I love almost all music, create my own CD's for the spinning class, enjoy cooking, old movies, sci-fi,

For fun

I enjoy plays, trips to the northeast, Philly, Jersey, and NYC, I love to beach in the summer, beginning to enjoy downtown Jax. I teach spinning in my spare time. Love big thunder storms, sometimes cooking, old movies, new movies, ballet, a good play

Last read

we were soldiers once and young, gettysburg, new yorker book of poems



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I now Senior VP of Labor Relations and Marine Personal:-)), I do love my job and company
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would say that I am very spiritual, I like to go to different churches thru out the town. I enjoy seeing what each religion does differently. I believe that it is what is in the heart that counts.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral