Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-46 within 10 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Lady of Destiny

In his own words

I think, like most everyone else, I came here originally looking for the one meant to be my "ultimate destiny of destiny". In fact, I actually met a couple of rather damn close "impossible destiny" matches from this site in person and now I think what I really want right now at this moment is just someone I just feel comfortable with in a fun way. With a few common interests of course, or whatever. In astrology I’m a Pisces with a Gemini rising and a Moon on the cusp of Taurus Ares. The Briggs-Meyers test defines me as Extraverted-Intuitive-Thinking-Judging (ENTJ). In numerology I’m a classic 5 vibration, and I eat alphabet soup for lunch. I fiercely maintain a policy of being over 90% honest no matter what. Anyway who claims to always tell the truth is lying.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I have a squeaky furry companion, who I suspect sometimes may be out to get me, whom I call Mister Squeekers.It's a guinea pig but I just call him a big fat hamster.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hugos (mung bean pizza!), Traders Joes, Any place with affordable drinks and lots of munchies, Monkey Temple in Thailand, Garbage Concert, Das Haus, Bar Sinister, Any old world folk tradition involving food, drink, and music, 7-eleven for quick pizza


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Generally anything weird and unusual. Food, drink, merriment. My 99 cent store Tinker Bell pen. I love Tinker Bell. No I don't dress like Peter Pan. Although if I could find Peter Pan pajamas, yeah, I'd probably wear them.

For fun

Food, drink, and doing creative things. I look up a lot of old time lore all the time.

Last read

Currently reading Project Leadership by James P. Lewis. Last book was Hitcherhiker's Guide by Douglas Adams and I am very proud to have read the entire Hobbit and Lord of The Rings long before it was a movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a media arts professional.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is from Thailand and I am pretty certain my Caucasian side is mostly Welsh due to my love of deep fried everything especially friend candy bars.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Honestly if you want a simple answer, you'll just have to assume I'm agnostic and that's fair enough. However, you would need at least a basic philosophy class to actually grasp the full depths of my belief where all subjective faiths have validity
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
People keep assuming I have a Masters Degree. I don't really but creative knowledge and innovation are major part of my personal identity.