Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

totallykissable8

39 year old woman | Hurst, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The days should always be filled with someone that can make you laugh. Laughter is the best medicine.

In her own words

I am shy in groups. Chatty when Im nervous. Fun and playful once I get to know you. Happy with being the person God created me to be. I think time is better spent with someone you love. It doesn't matter the activity, just as long as they are with you. Laughter is always the best medicine. Small stuff needs not to be sweated. Pick your battles. Only choose the ones really worth fighting. Let the rest go. Life is too short like that. Like people for what they offer. Look for their strengths. Look past their weaknesses. Help others become the greatness that you believe they possess. Have patience. See the beauty in the world. Search out the good everyday in the world, even though some days are hard. I'm kind, good hearted, try to see the best in people. Looking for my other half in this crazy world.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have 2 cats, 1 snake, 1 yorkie.

Favorite things

I like to read when I get a chance. I also like to sew. I know it isnt exciting to all the men out there but being creative is part of me and I enjoy doing it. Anything creative I love doing.

For fun

I Like to do just about anything. I would like to see more of what Texas has to offer .

Last read

College Textbooks....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Its a job & I love the poeple I work with. Currently going back to college for a degree in Finance or Accounting. I think either of those career choices will work well for me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Arent we all just a herinz 57 these days. Little bit of everything. Have a lot of Cherokee Indian and Irish, other than that I'd just be guessing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to church every week. At this stage in my life. It calls me there. I find myself making excuses not to go and wind up there anyways. Not a bible beater just a person looking for something good to believe in in the hard world.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just recently started going back to school. I like to do things backwards apparently. Kids then career...LOL... as long as I get it done. Right!